Administration of the State Representative

საქართველოს ადმინისტრაციულ-ტერიტორიულ ერთეულებში - აბაშის, ზუგდიდის, მარტვილის, მესტიის,

სენაკის, ჩხოროწყუს, წალენჯიხის, ხობის მუნიციპალიტეტებსა და თვითმმართველ ქალაქ ფოთში

eng_ქალაქი ზუგდიდიeng_ფოთიeng_მარტვილიeng_ხობიeng_წალენჯიხაeng_ჩხოროწყუeng_აბაშაeng_სენაკიeng_მესტიაeng_რეგიონის განვითარების სტრატეგია 2014-2021eng_სამოქმედო გეგმაeng_ანგარიშები

Press release

Public Discussion - ''Open Governance - Action Plan 2018-2019''

2018-05-03 18:21:00

Public Discussion at the Center of Democratic Involvment at Zugdidi was held on the following subject: "Open Governance - Achievements and Challenges, Action Plan 2018-2019".

Open Governance Georgia's priority directions were presented to the audience, the Ministry of Justice, Transparency International - Georgia, Data Exchange Agency and USAID.

The discussion was organized by the Ministry of Justice of Georgia and USAID, which was attended by Nugzar Gabelia, Head of the Samegrelo-Zemo Svaneti Regional Projects Coordination Department, local self-government and NGO sector representatives.


Georgia is one of the first countries which has joined the Open Government Partnership (OGP), an international initiative. Up to presentday, the OGP chairmen have been successful countries such as Great Britain, Indonesia, Mexico, South Africa and France. Georgia will occupy the position of the Chairman of the Open Governance Partnership until October 2018.


Georgian Government and Open Governance will present Georgia's fourth action plan for 2018-2019 at the global summit. This document will be developed through active consultations with civil society, international partners and citizens through active consultation. It is a priority for the government to listen to the views of Georgian citizens in this process, share their ideas and recommendations


eng_ლაივ კამერაeng_Invest in Samegrelo - Zemo Svanetieng_პროექტები

პროექტ დაიჯესტი

Poto Galery

რეგიონის რუკა


News calendar

< May 2020 >


eng_საქართველოს პრეზიდენტიeng_საქართველოს პარლამენტიeng_საქართველოს მთავრობაeng_right bottom